For customers paying with credit card, PayPal or AmazonPay
- Sign in to your account.
- Under Subscription Settings, you will see your subscription length and renewal date.
- Click on your active subscription. You will be directed to your current subscription settings page. Select ‘’Cancel Automatic Renewal’’ and confirm your choice on the next two pages. Your subscription will be canceled, and you will not be billed at the end of your subscription cycle. (You will still be able to use WeVPN until the expiration date, and if you change your mind, you can turn automatic renewal back on at any time.)
For customers paying with BitPay;
If you paid for your subscription via BitPay, your subscription will automatically end on the subscription date at the end of the subscription period.
For customers paying with Apple In-App Purchase, Google In-App Purchase or Apple Pay, Google Pay;
You will have to cancel your free trial or subscription through Apple, Google App Store or Website.